Power Calls

FGXPress Global Opportunity Call
Tuesday, January 14th
7:00 pm (MT), 9:00 pm (ET)
Primary Dial In Number:  206-402-0100
Secondary Dial In Number: (513) 233.7881
Pin Access Code: 833276# 
 
FGXPress Corporate Update Call
 
Thursday, January 16th
10:30 am (MT), 12:30 pm (ET)
Primary Dial In Number:  206-402-0100
Secondary Dial In Number: (513) 233.7881
Pin Access Code:  655117# (note: different pin for corporate calls)
 
FGXPress Business Training Call
January 18th
9:00 am (MT), 11:00 am (ET)
Primary Dial In Number:  206-402-0100
Secondary Dial In Number: (513) 233.7881
Pin Access Code: 833276# 

 

Jan. 13, 2014  Doctors Call recorded link to listen to the call..

Dr. Becky Maes and Dr. Joe Gilson have an eye opening call that will ignite your passion even more for what we are accomplishing with PowerStrips and FGXpress!!  

Health care professionals now have the ultimate opportunity to alleviate some if not all of their emotional and financial pain and help patients with their physical pain. Many health care professionals are now pursuing part time or full time careers in the world of wellness and network marketing, an industry many swore they would never embrace.  Why is this happening? Listen to the recorded call below.


Pass on to doctors and professional health practitioners!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s